

IMN 724_06



ROUND OF BELGIUM



4/5/6 OCTOBER 2024

SM Junior European Championship Rd 6

SM Junior - Free Practice 2

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider		Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time	In Lap	Diff. First	Diff Prev.	Avg.
1	111	TERRANEO Nathan	÷	SUI	Swiss Moto		КТМ	9	1:45.843	4	-	-	79,998
2	263	BENVENUTI Andrea		ITA	FMI	KTM MTR	KTM	8	1:46.202	7	00.359	00.359	79,727
3	7	KOVALOV Yevsevii		UKR	FMU		Husqvarna	9	1:47.848	3	02.005	01.646	78,510
4	97	BANG Lorenz		GER	DMSB		KTM	8	1:49.908	7	04.065	02.060	77,039
5	105	IOVITA Mark Luca		ROU	FRM		Husqvarna	8	1:50.450	5	04.607	00.542	76,661
6	8	LAPADULA Leonardo		ITA	FMI	Team Undici	ТМ	8	1:51.022	6	05.179	00.572	76,266
7	99	CORNOLTI Daniele		ITA	FMI		GasGas	8	1:51.127	6	05.284	00.105	76,194
8	122	MUHERINA Lean		GER	DMSB		KTM	8	1:52.250	6	06.407	01.123	75,432
9	46	AHLQVIST Niclas	10 1000 12 100m	FIN	SML		Husqvarna	8	1:52.873	8	07.030	00.623	75,015
10	121	BERECZKI David Zsolt	Recent	HUN	MAMS		Husqvarna	7	1:55.683	5	09.840	02.810	73,193
11	64	KUUKKA Lenni	10 1000 12 100m	FIN	SML		KTM	8	1:57.735	7	11.892	02.052	71,917
12	912	GRIŠMANAUSKAS Benas		LTU	LMSF		GasGas	6	2:02.271	2	16.428	04.536	69,249
	22	MAIMONTE Mattia		BEL	FMB		ТМ					Did	not start
							Dean shorts 04/4		C		Deep finish 04/10/2024 17:12:59		

Race start: 04/10/2024 16:55:00

Race finish: 04/10/2024 17:12:58

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 17:15

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 day: of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Delegate : Ruslanas Bykovas

Clerk of the Course : Marita Lenaerts

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria